Le Visiteur Spin City Radio – DJ Mix March 2024


My first Le Visiteur Spin City residency show of the year has just landed and I can definitely say that this is one of my favourite mixes I’ve put together for the show since I joined the residents team a couple of years back. To give you a bit of background ahead of the show I spent a ton of time digging deep in my record collection re-arranging the whole collection, leaving piles of records all over the house in the process and pulling out some absolute gold. All the DJ life good stuff 😁 You can expect to hear more from the record collection in coming mixes.

Add to this a few recent LV premiers and some of the finest disco and house released over the last couple of months and it has turned into a real scorcher of a mix.

Given all the doom and gloom across the globe right now I really aimed for some glorious positivity on this mix. Indeed it’s a mix that I hope will bring some smiles as well as kicking off some serious dancing.

The full tracklist is below and as always please give the mix a share over on Soundcloud if it works its magic on your dancefloor xx

Le Visiteur – Spin City Radio – November 2023 – Tracklist

1. Casbah 73 – Doing Our Own Thing (Dimitri from Paris Remix Part 1) [Lovemonk]
2. AC Soul Symphony, Dave Lee – I Want to See You Dance (Original) [Z Records]
3. Andromeda Orchestra – Bad Girl (Disco Dub Mix) [Faze Action Records]
4. Eugenio Fico – Disco Feeling (Walterino Remode) [Tropical Disco]
5. Seamus Haji – Expression (Original Mix) [Re-loved]
6. Gayle Adams – Plain Out of Luck (Original mix) [Prelude]
7. Ava Cherry – You Never Loved Me (Original mix) [RSO]
8. RSL – Wesley Music (Mr K edit Part 1) [RSL]
9. PBR Streetgang – J2ThaB James Brown (Original Mix) [Kurtz]
10. Tenderness – Gotta Keep On Trying (Joey Negro Edit) [Z Records]
11. Revelation – Stand Up (Original) [Handshake Records & Tapes]
12. Harry Romero – Aye Papi (Original Mix) [Bambossa]
13. Riva Starr x Soul City Connection f. Phebe Edwards – Brotherly Love Divine (Jamie 326 & Danou Extended Mix) [Glitterbox]
14. Right To Life, Micky More & Andy Tee – Give It Up (Micky More & Andy Tee Extended) [Groove Culture]
15. Marques Wyatt – For Those Who Like To Get Down (Deep Sunday Retro Vibe Mix) [Om Records]
16. Paul Johnson – Follow This Beat (Original Re-Edit) [Free2 Air Recordings]
17. Onsra – Burning up (Le Visiteur QH Edit) [Exploited]
18. Thelma Houston – I’m Here Again (Joey Negro on a Roll Mix, LV QH Edit) [Z Records]
19. Hamilton Bohannon – The Groove Machine (Scratchandsniff re-rub, LV QH Edit)
20. Club Ultimate – Carnival ’93 (The Mardi Gras Mix) [Strictly Rhythm]
21. Can 7 – Fruitcake [Peppermint Jam]
22. The Patchoulli Brothers – Mass Belief (Original) [Tugboat Edits]
23. Macho – Not Tonight (Dim’s DJ Friendly Edit, LV QH Edit) [Ballroom Records]
24. Tom Trago – All Right [TT]
25. Floorplan – Tell You No Lie [M-Plant]

Check out more Le Visiteur Mixes here

Check out more Le Visiteur Spin City mixes here

Check out Spin City Radio every Sunday from 11am PST / 2pm EST / 7pm GMT HERE

Like what you hear? To help support LV Online buy us a coffee via Ko-FI. Click HERE
Tags: , ,