Aeroplane – Summer DJ Mix (For Konbini Radio)


Aeroplane – Summer DJ Mix (for Konbini Radio)

Celebrating the release of his latest single, the effervescent ‘Body’ on Eskimo Records, Belgiums finest Aeroplane is back with an excellent Nu Disco and house mixtape. The mix features an hour of smooth and very sexy tracks ranging from the decidedly laidback to straight up dancefloor shakers. Aeroplane has packed in a bunch of heavy hitters from Yuksek, Art of Tones, Hot Toddy amongst a stellar tracklist. You can also check out his single, it’s the last track on the mix.

Full tracklist is below the mix.

1. Whodamanny – Disco Version
2. Lord Echo & Mara TK – The Sweetest Meditation (Club Mix)
3. Roundabout – Dance Party
4. Yuksek – I Don’t Have A Drum Machine
5. Hot Toddy – In The Gene
6. D.Lynnwood Gospel Discotheque
7. Swales – Feel This Way
8. D’Arabia – Key Lime (Ron Basejam Remix)
9. Art Of Tones – Where The One Is
10. Peggy Gou – It Makes You Forget
11. Inland Knights – Walk On
12. Aeroplane & Yves Paquet – Body

Tags: , , , ,