Le Visiteur – Spirit Soul Showcase DJ Mix.


Le Visiteur – Spirit Soul Showcase DJ Mix.

Spirit Soul has been one of the success stories of the electronic world over the last couple of years with track after track smashing the Beatport, Juno and Traxsource charts. Backing all of this up they have one of the fastest growing social media followings of any label out there. If you love your music smooth and very sexy Spirit Soul is the label for you.

Check out Le Visiteur’s latest full length DJ mix for the label. It’s an hour of super smooth disco edged house music. The full Tracklist is below.

Spirit Soul was also home to Le Visiteur releases ‘New Way To Be Happy’ which was in the Beatport Charts for the best part of a year and club smash ‘With You’.

Le Visiteur – Spirit Soul Showcase DJ Mix Tracklist

  1. 1) Makito – Yes It Was (Original Mix)
  2. 2) Samo – Straight On (Angelo Ferreri Sweet Groove Mix)
  3. 3) Funkatomic – Something Divine (Micky More & Andy Tee Mix)
  4. 4) Eli Escobar – Back 2 Luv
  5. 5) Le Visiteur – My Gang
  6. 6) Walterino – Disco Klap (Main Mix)
  7. 7) Sadam Ant – Baby Brother (DJ Fudge Mix)
  8. 8) Natasha Kitty Katt – 24hr
  9. 9) Avon Stringer – Release (Original Mix)
  10. 10) SYAP – Good Stuff Piano (Original Mix)
  11. 11) Superlover – The Talking Machine (Original Mix)
  12. 12) Dirty Secretz – A Little Bit Of Disco (Original Mix)
  13. 13) Loleatta Holloway – Can’t Let You Go (Louie Vega & Josh Milan Truth Dub 1)


Tags: , ,