The Sound Underground 023 w/ Amber Long


The Sound Underground 023 w/ Amber Long

We love it when an artist is so prolific that they don’t actually appear to sleep. Amber Long is just such an artist, her output this year alone will make most DJ’s reach for the dictionary and search up the words work & ethic. Between running her own labels, djing and her radio show this is one very busy lady.

Amber is back with another superb mix this time for The Sound Underground. Like previous mixes that we have covered (Check them HERE) this one veers from powerful tech house through melodic techno into straight up heavyweight club techno. It’s a packed mix with stand out tracks from Stylo, Stan Kolev & Rick Pier O’Neil.

Brilliant work.

The Sound Underground 023 w/ Amber Long Tracklist

1. Stylo – See Myself (Original Mix)
2. Santini – Beluga (Alyne Remix)
3. Stan Kolev – Emergence
4. Marcus Meinhardt – Duke (Township Rebellion Remix)
5. Andre Sobota – Left Behind (Extended Mix)
6. Arrival – Besa (Original Mix)
7. EANP – Apathy (RPO Remix)
8. SCB – Extinct (ANNA Remix)
9. Rick Pier O’Neil – Absolom Pt. 2
10. Girogia Angiuli – The Contact is the Cure

Tags: ,