Le Visiteur – Influences (1990 – 1995 House Classics) Vol 1.


Le Visiteur – Influences (1990 – 1995 House Classics) Vol 1.

This mix is the first part in my Influences mix series featuring key tracks from which have influenced the whole scene. First up is a collection of tracks from one of the golden eras of house music 1990 – 1995.

The mix features some of the legends and all time great producers of the genre, Todd Terry, MK, Masters at Work, Murk, Cajmere, Cevin Fisher, Danny Tenaglia & David Morales alongside some of the stand out house vocalists Robert Owens, Romanthony, Dajae and Arnold Jarvis. Full tracklist is below.

If you love this mix please give it a share and we will be posting Vol 2 very soon!


1) Dajae – U Got Me Up (Danny Tenaglias Club Version)
2) Linden C – Deep Beats Volume 1 (Cees Siren Dub)
3) Lil Mo Yin Yang – Reach 2008 (Yin Yang dub)
4) Swing 52 – Color of My Skin (Original 2nd Color Mix)
5) 4th Measure Men – 4 You (Original)
6) Todd Terry – Bounce To The Beat Bounce (Extended Mix)
7) Liberty City – If You Really Love Somebody (MURK)
8) Robert Owens – I’ll be your friend (Original Def Mix)
9) Kenlou – The Bounce (Original Mix)
10) La Tour – Blue (Nush Me Club Mix)
11) The Fog – Been a long time (Original Club Mix)
12) Salt City Orchestra – The book (Hardback dub)
13) Romanthony feat The Trojan Horse – Bring U Up (Original Mix)

Tags: , , ,
%d bloggers like this: